MRC is guided by the Steering Council members, and Jan Sahas, along with strategic partners Global Development Incubator and EdelGive Foundation, is working with a wide range of partners and advisors to strengthen strategies for MRC to implement.

Our Steering Council

Ms Anu Aga

Former Chairperson, Thermax Limited

Ms Rati Forbes

Director, Forbes Marshall Group

Ms Vidya Shah

CEO, EdelGive Foundation

Mr Arun Maira

Former Member, Planning Commission of India

Mr Kumar Gera

Chairman, Gera Developments Private Limited

Ms Lalita Vadia

Former Migrant worker

Mr Ashif Shaikh

Co-Founder, Jan Sahas

Mr. Vipul Roongta

CEO & MD, HDFC Capital

Mr Pradeep Nair

Regional Director, Ford Foundation

Our Advisors

Mr Shankar Venkateswaran

ECube Investment Advisors Pvt. Ltd.

Ms Trishna Mohan

Thomson Reuters Foundation

Ms Svati Chakravarty Bhatkal

Writer and Director

Ms Ingrid Srinath

Centre for Social Impact and Philanthropy

Ms Gayatri Divecha

Godrej Group

Ms Suhasini Singh

Country Manager for India, Fair Wear Foundation

Ms Sonal Sachdev Patel

CEO, GMSP Foundation

Ms Prachi Jain

Head- HR, Macquarie, India

Mr Rajendra Mewada

Yuva Vikas Mandal

Mr Srinivasan Iyer

Ford Foundation

Our Strategic Partners

Copyright Jan Sahas © 2022. All Rights Reserved

phone icon



mazdoor helpline

If you face any kind of violence call us

1800 2000 211